Contact

Thank you

We will be in contact shortly.

Please make sure all fields are correct?
The Value of Timely Data in Modern Manufacturing-KX
UPCOMING WEBINAR | SEPTEMBER 20th | 4:00 PM (BST) / 08:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 AM (ET)

The Value of Timely Data in Modern Manufacturing

Register Now
The Value of Timely Data in Modern Manufacturing-KX

Share This:

Webinar Overview

This discussion between Vats Vana, Vice President of IoT Strategy & Products at KX, and guest speaker Paul Miller, Vice President, and Principal Analyst at Forrester, covers several topical issues in Manufacturing, including:

  • The catalysts for change – including a need for deeper analytics from ever-evolving Edge communication.
  • Trends and challenges in the industrial IoT space.
  • The value of contextual data and the importance of understanding how timely insights need to be.
  • The connection between insights, decisions, actions, and outcomes.
  • The measurable ROI of data analytics from Manufacturing IoT

Calling upon decades of experience, Vats and Paul examine the relationships and conflicts between tech, data, people, and processes, the cultural gap between OT and IT, and attempt to establish whether real-time is the right time.

Through case studies and real-world examples, Vats will lead the discussion on the value of ‘context’ and how rich insights help drive the decisions, actions, outcomes, and change needed for modern manufacturers to survive and thrive.

Speakers:

Speakers:

  • Vats Vana, VP, IoT Strategy, KX and guest speaker
  • Paul Miller, Vice President, and Principal Analyst at Forrester